July 5, 2023

Greater Irvine Chamber 2023-2024 Board Slate Includes Incoming Chair Lisa Thomas

The Greater Irvine Chamber installed its new 2023-2024 Board of Directors during a July meeting kicking off the fiscal year term.

2023-2024 Board of Directors Executive Committee:

Lisa Thomas – Chair
Principal & CEO, Main Street Marketing Partners

Carissa Bechtloff, MBA – Vice Chair
Senior Director, Business Development, City of Hope Orange County 

Carlos Oregon – Past Chair
President & CEO, Thinkbox Technology Group

Kelley Lee – Committee Chair, Government Affairs
Government Relations Manager, Local Public Affairs, SoCalEdison

Vivian Atkinson – Committee Chair, Economic Vitality Council
Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Dov Lazarus – Treasurer
Shareholder, HBLA Certified Public Accountants, Inc. 

Barry Rodolff – General Counsel
President, The Rodolff Law Firm, APC

Chris Arias – Member at Large
Director, Business Development, MemorialCare

Kate Klimow – Member at Large
Chief Administrative Officer & Director of External Relations, UCI Beall Applied Innovation

Kathy Lamm – Member at Large
Owner, Farmers Insurance


2023-2024 Board of Directors Members:

Wendy Aid
Director of Sales, Cox Business

Andrew Bernstein
Shareholder, Jackson Tidus

Susan DeGrassi
President & COO, Antis Roofing & Waterproofing

Barry Draskovich, PMP
Vice President, Program and Contract Management, Parker Hannifin Corporation, Parker Aerospace

Steven Greyshock
Vice President, Public Affairs, Irvine Company

Janeen Hill
Dean, Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences, Chapman University Rinker Health Science Campus

Madelynn Hirneise
CEO, Families Forward 

Evan Hitter
Director of Sales, Staybridge Suites Irvine

Jas Kaur
Owner & CFO, Singh Automation, LLC

Eric Morgan
Vice President, Community Affairs, FivePoint

Claire Na
Broker Associate, Surterre Properties

Scott Norton
Director Strategic Partnerships, Hoag Health

Tania Peña
Chief Brand Officer, OmniPrint International, Inc.

Robert Santana
CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Orange County

Peter L. Senkbeil, Ph.D.
Vice President, Special Assistant to the President Concordia University Irvine

Clarissa Serpas
Public Affairs Manager, SoCalGas

Board Chair Lisa Thomas assumes the gavel following outgoing Chair Carlos Oregon. After serving for numerous years in various roles, including Chair, terming off the Board are Jeff Davis, vice president, Entitlement, Irvine Company, and Massis Chahbazian, President & CEO, The Printery.

Visit, the Greater Irvine Chamber Board of Directors page.

Leaders Circle LOGO blue tag


Be the first to know of our Signature Experiences & Events!

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Greater Irvine Chamber of Commerce. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact